Christmas: Vol. I (2013)

Christmas: Vol. I (2013)


1. Christmas Time Is Here

2. The Christmas Song

3. Angels We Have Heard On High

4. Hark The Herald Angels Sing

5. The First Noel (Into)

6. The First Noel

7. Sounds Of The Season

8. Silent Night

9. All Is Well

10. Joy To The World

Add To Cart

Christmas Vol. I, recorded in 2013, features multiple groups from Jessup Music, including the University Choir & Orchestra and Crossroads. As one of Jessup Music's most loved albums, it is guaranteed to put you in the Christmas spirit! It has notes of gospel, pop/rock, and classical. This album will quickly become any listener's go-to Christmas music!