Song of Creation (2011)

Song of Creation (2011)


1. Song of Creation

2. How Majestic is Your Name

 3. Your God Will Come

 4. God Almighty

 5. O Breath of God

 6. Nothing Can Separate Us

 7. I Waited For the Lord

8. Witness

 9. How Beautiful

 10. Arise, Shine


Add To Cart

Song of Creation, recorded in 2011, features the William Jessup University Choir & Orchestra. This album offers a wide variety of genres including classical choral, gospel, and contemporary Christian. Listeners are sure to enjoy these beautiful choral arrangements!